Sharing, Editing & Proofreading Manuscripts

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Purpose of this Project: I wish to invite discussions about my book, which is yet to be published. As such, I want you to post your analytical thoughts about my main theme. I argue that a person, who is experiencing financial hardships, can live a very successful life even without CASH. To support this argument, I document several real life experiences in times of financial crises. In view of this, send me your comments, questions & suggestions.

_______________________________________________

Progression Plans: Here is the order of how we shall progress with the discussions on my manuscripts. After having discussed the theme, we shall discuss my abstract; the method I used to document real life events; contents of the chapters; and conclusion.

________________________________________________

WHO SAID THAT WE CAN’T EDIT & PROOF READ OUR OWN WORK?

My Firm Belief in Writers’ Support: I would like to believe that we writers can help each other to writer better books, articles, etc. When a writer comes up with an idea, we fellow writers, especially women writers,  can help that particular individual to polish up that idea through our comments, questions, suggestions, etc. Besides, when a writer has written something, we the writers’ community can help with editing and proof reading, as well as putting the ideas into a logical framework. This can be easily done through sharing ideas and experiences.

________________________________________________

Expected Action from Fellow Writers:

  • I have shared briefly the theme of my book with you my fellow writers. Feel free to discuss it in a way that helps me polish my manuscript for publication. Let us discuss it, shall we!
  • Besides, feel free to post your own ideas or chapters from your manuscripts so that we can also help you deal with your editing and proof reading…
  • To share news about available writers’ conferences, seminars and workshops

Bravo!!

4 comments on “Sharing, Editing & Proofreading Manuscripts

    • That sounds cool, but I wasnt looking for writing for someone. I am looking for people with similar ideas to blog with me so that we can support each other with the writing.

      In anycase, I visited your site, there is nothing to read, except membership. So, I did not see any reason to sign in. Thanks for the offer…

Leave a Reply

