DAY 17 Stabilising is Important after Losing Balance

What creates continuity with the weight loss exercises includes someone’s ability to regain balance after some disturbances. I feel great because my exercise schedule is back on track, although I still need to return to morning schedules. Today, I jumped 1,200 counts in the evening between 18:19 and 18:46 hours. I am happy. I just need to return to my mornings…What is important is that I regained stability after losing focus due to flu, and later, due to a training session…

Leave a Reply

