DAY 22: BREAKING A RECORD WITHIN YOUR OWN RECORD

This weight loss programme is interesting because not only does it help you to lose weight, but it also helps you to know yourself better, and to know your greatest potential. As I said earlier, creativity makes you enjoy your exercises, and keeps you going-on. I suggest that you break a record within your own set standards. For example, if you have done 200 jumps per day, you might want to increase that target to limits beyond your imagination just for one day or once in a while. Thus, you may want to do 500 jumps per day. It is important for you to find out your most potential. Otherwise, you might never know what you are definitely good at.

CAN YOU BELIEVE IT! TODAY, I SET MY OWN RECORD

I maximised my jumping potential. I was surprised to do 2000 jumps in the morning for about 38 minutes (11:47-12:24). This is a record for me because I did not know that I can actually do 2000 jumps without feeling exhausted. I kept going on and on. I am still studying its impact on my body, but so far, I feel great. My body is not exhausted in any way. I saw the amount of sweat on my body and hair. It felt like a bucket of water was poured over my head. I think that for those who would like to lose weight quickly, probably this might be their solution.

EXERCISES CONTRIBUTE TO A FULFILLED LIFE STYLE

I observed that my weight loss programme provides a platform for an individual to engage into self meditation as one exercises. As you count your jumps per session, and as you move from one session to another, you get cut off from other thoughts on your mind because you focus only on jumping, counting, and timing. This is one way of detaching self from work and other life pressures during your exercises. I argue that you, who exercise have much fulfilled lifestyles. The exercises offer an opportunity for you to focus on what is important, and that is YOU. Therefore, I urge everyone to exercise at least four times a week.

Leave a Reply

