DAY23: Three Short Demos about How to Jump

Dear Friends,

I received your private emails, and I promise that I would find time to reply privately to your concerns by tomorrow morning. Yet, I found something common in your emails. Thus, I decided to look around my computer files and retrieve some videos I short earlier this month to explain briefly the following issues in weight loss programme:

  1. the difference between skipping and jumping
  2. the exact spot on each foot, where you must land when jumping
  3. the meaning of a session, a count, and a rest in jumping

Instructions

Kindly, let me know if these basic raw videos fail to explain some of your questions.  Don’t worry about the poor quality of the video, but check for the message! Besides, I recommend you to read my articles, which I posted on May 27-30 for you to understand these videos fully.

  • THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SKIPPING AND JUMPING

 

  • THE EXACT SPOT ON EACH FOOT, WHERE YOU LAND WHEN JUMPING

 

  • THE MEANING OF A SESSION, A COUNT, AND A REST

 

 Today, one day after setting my record

I am feeling great this morning. Yesterday, I set my record (See article entitle DAY 22…). This morning, I observed that I have no negative impact for having done 2000 jumps yesterday during my morning session, which took about 38 minutes. This is mainly because I did not feel any body aches and partly because I managed to do 1, 550 jumps this morning, as usual after drinking my slimmers’ drink. I feel fabulous. Right now,  I am working happily on my thesis from the library, while sipping on my tea made of ginger, honey, lemon, white onion, and garlic. I am looking forward to my lunch at 12:30 hours, and I am also looking forward to my evening for my last session, and for a warm meal. I hope that my exercises are helping you as well.

@ Chipo Muponisi, unedited Post

Leave a Reply

