DAY 53: Count Down To Revealing My New Weight-Loss

 

How many days before I show my New Weight-loss?

We have 6 days before I show you my new weight during the 2nd Phase (2nd Month) of my weight-loss programme. Make a date with me! I would show my new weight next week, Tuesday, July 31,  2012. I am very excited simply because I have come this far in my weight-loss programme. I kept my date with you each working day from May 27 to date. I know that weight-loss is dicey during the 2nd phase, since we are dealing with hard fats situated, which are difficult to curb, but I am still excited. I want to see how much I shade off this time.

Today,

This morning, I did 3000 jumps in 46 minutes from 11:10 to 11:56 hours. I did better than yesterday when I jumped 3000 in 48 minutes. It is a tiny difference, but it makes a difference anyway. I continued combining 200 and 100 counts per session. I stretched my body in 24 minutes from 10:40 to 11:04 hours. I spent a total of 1 hour 20 minutes.  I am happy because I have so far done 8000 because my target this week is 10,000 per week.

 

@ Chipo Muponisi, unedited Post

Leave a Reply

