Day 77: HERE IS MY FINAL WEIGHT IN THE 1ST PHASE!

 

I AM VERY GLAD AND YOU KNOW IT…

 

I lost 7 INCHES on average from May 27 to August 30, 2012. The most significant weight loss was in June–the first month of my weight loss programme–when I lost 3 inches on average. I enjoyed exercising with you. See you in the 2nd phase (November 2012). I will continue checking my blog . Thus, I would be able to respond to your comments. All the best if you are still exercising…

 

1. SEE PICTURES ON  MY WEIGHT LOSS:

 

– I am now 26 INCHES on my waist around my black spot today August 30…

my final weight in 1st phase

26 inches around my waist, August 30

 

– I was 32 INCHES on my waist around my black spot on May 27 (See Article posted on June 29)

@ckm

Weight around my waist on the black spot (May 27)

 

 

2. WATCH THIS VERY BRIEF VIDEO (Just 1 minute 13 seconds video) showing my new weight.

CLICK the link below!

my final weight in phase 1 of my weight loss programme

 

 

Today,

As usual, I jumped 1000 counts in 19 minutes from 17:30 to 17:49 hours. I did my jumping in the evening. I drank my fluids as usual (2 litres). I ate all my meals. I prayed and meditated as usual. I hope that you also enjoyed your day.

@ Chipo Muponisi, unedited post.

Leave a Reply

