Day 78: Videos Showing the Weight I lost

 

I have posted these two videos to confirm my claim that I have lost weight through jumping exercises. Those of you, who have been with me from the beginning, I am sure you would confirm this with me. Even if you have not joined us, just look at the pictures in the article, which I posted on May 27, you would see the difference. I hope that these videos urge you to embark on your journey of weight loss.

Video # 1: Shows my excitement as a result of losing weight, and that a size 8 skirt cannot fit me at all despite being a small size

 

 

 

Video # 2: I try explaining the change (weight loss) with practical/life examples

 

 

 

@ Chipo Muponisi, unedited Post

One comment on “Day 78: Videos Showing the Weight I lost

  1. Pingback: what diet plans are there that lose weight and tone up at the same time? – Discover an Easy Weightloss Diet

Leave a Reply

