A QUICK FEEDBACK ON WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAM

JUST KEEPING IN TOUCH WITH YOU…..

REST IS A GREAT GIFT: I am glad the weekend is here. I am truly grateful to God for the gift of rest. I can rest fully. I had an interestingly busy week. I am glad that I would begin my vacation next week Thursday. It feels great.

I MET MY WEEKLY TARGET: Although my week was busy as crazy, I managed to find time to exercise, rest, and relax. What is very exciting is that I reached my weekly target of jumping 5000 counts per week. I hope that you too met your target for the week.

This morning I did 1, 100 jumps. I did not think that I was going to manage jumping at all because I worked the whole night last night until this morning. Yet, I did it after sleeping for at least 5 hours from 07:00hrs. I spent at least 16 minutes on jumping before resuming my work.

NEW IMAGE: I promised to share the pictures of my current weight. I am sorry that I won’t do it this week. The Nigerian repairing my camera has not yet completed fixing the lens. It fell and got stuck at some point. I cannot promise when I will post the pictures, but you will see them soon. Just keep checking my website. Otherwise, I lost a lot of weight because I cannot bend without some clothes falling off. I am excited about this weight loss. If I do not get the still camera next week, then I will use a video to post changes although I prefer the still camera.

Enjoy your weekend, and remember to do good for yourself and those around you…

@Chipo muponisi, unedited post

Leave a Reply

